Latest topics
Log in

I forgot my password

Be An Athletic Supporter!
Donate and get this nifty tag!

Statistics
We have 12912 registered users
The newest registered user is horns_fan

Our users have posted a total of 185395 messages in 24827 subjects

LFC Boys ECNL 2018-19 Coaches

Go down

LFC Boys ECNL 2018-19 Coaches

Post by Liverpool FC ECNL on 23/05/18, 10:47 pm

For those interested in LFC's Boys ECNL tryout sessions, please contact the applicable coach below, based on your player's birth year for session details...

'06 Boys: Keith Hodder
keith.hodder@liverpoolfcamerica.com
972-569-7570

'05 Boys: Eric Dade
eric.dade@liverpoolfcamerica.com
205-451-2091

'04 Boys: Eric Dade
eric.dade@liverpoolfcamerica.com
205-451-2091

'03 Boys: Tony Merola
tony.merola@liverpoolfcamerica.com
817-229-4174

'02 Boys: Neil Ayvar-Mendiola
neil@liverpoolfcamerica.com
214-417-8779

'01/00 Boys: Colin Rocke or Dru Wright
colin.rocke@liverpoolfcamerica.com or dru.wright@liverpoolfcamerica.com
Colin: 504-473-5550, Dru: 601-919-6200

Liverpool FC ECNL
TxSoccer Lurker
TxSoccer Lurker

Posts : 3
Points : 305
Join date : 2018-05-17

Back to top Go down

Re: LFC Boys ECNL 2018-19 Coaches

Post by oldschoolnorthtexas on 26/05/18, 08:48 am

Do the coaches above have separate ECNL and North Texas/Classic League teams or if they are listed as a coach with both, is it one team that plays in both leagues?

oldschoolnorthtexas
TxSoccer Lurker
TxSoccer Lurker

Posts : 1
Points : 271
Join date : 2018-05-26

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum